Who Are You?

Moderator: Game Masters

Xiang Zhuang
Marquis

Who Are You?

Post by Xiang Zhuang »

To promote the general community of the site, here is a thread where you can give us some info on exactly who you are. Stuff like your time zone, and some interests are cool. Be careful not to give out too much!

Me, I'm Aaron, 26-year-old college student from Ohio, but live in Indiana for school. Um, I like sims and video games! I'm on EST almost always anymore, since Indiana finally went with Daylight Savings Time (even though I didn't want them to!).
Last edited by Xiang Zhuang on Fri Jul 11, 2008 2:53 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Fáng Ai (防哀) hao Aishī (皚獅, White Lion), Duke of Yan (Yan Gong)
101*.87*.44.78.39
Dash I, Gongshu II, Jianshu II, Smith II, Trainer II, Wall II

Sim Turn Length Analysis - Last Updated 4.06
Purple Tiger
Administrator Emeritus
Location: You'll be sorry you crossed us, Mr. Sparky Writes-Us-Little!

Post by Purple Tiger »

I'm a 33-year-old corporate accountant living in CST. (Chicago suburbs born and bred, baby!) When not playing video games, I can usually be found thinking about video games; and, more infrequently, doing work at my job. Turn-ons include seafood, proper grammar, and long walks on the beach while discussing Planescape:Torment. Turn-offs include tattoos, unresolved plot threads, and the l33t.

Now get back to work!
Xiang Liang (GM NPC), Chief Aide to Huo Jia (88-83-73-76-79 Administrator II, Ambush I, Deceive I, Engineer I, Maneuver II, Planter I, Raid II, Raze I, Scout I, Spy II, Wedge II)
Zhou Qingchen (GM NPC), Ying Huhai's Colonel of Archery (68-86-64-42-72 Challenge II, Marksman II, Raid I)
Xiahou Ping
Lieutenant

Post by Xiahou Ping »